Bulgaria - Embassies and Consulates 

Bulgaria Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Bulgaria lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Bulgaria and all Bulgarian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Bulgaria maintains 76 embassies abroad as well as 68 consulates and 2 other representations. The Bulgarian capital Sofia hosts 70 embassies, and in addition there are 64 consulates and 1 other representations in Bulgaria.

The EmbassyPage for Bulgaria was last updated 18 May 2015

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Bulgaria

Consulates in Bulgaria

Other Representations in Bulgaria

Bulgarian Embassies abroad

Bulgarian Consulates abroad

Other Bulgarian Representations abroad

Copyright © 2006-2015 - EmbassyPages.com